Skip to content

Changes to Humanitarian Jobs!

August 6, 2013

Changes to Humanitarian Jobs!


As part of some changes I will be making over the next few weeks we’re moving from WordPress to Please help me out by updating any links you have, and, as always, thanks for your support!

I think everything on the new site is working, but please do let me know if you find any issues. The only thing that may not have followed me is followers – so if you’re subscribed to updates please do check out the new site and subscribe to updates. The wordpress site will be active for another week and will then redirect when I’m happy everything is working.



One Comment leave one →
  1. August 7, 2013 1:16 am

    Hi Nick,
    Good move!
    I updated the link we have in your guest post:

    Keep in touch!

Leave a Reply

