Skip to content

Merry Christmas, and Happy Holidays!

December 20, 2012

Folks, thanks for making this blog the success that it is – we’ve gone from a tiny readership a couple of years ago to many thousands of hits every month, and I appreciate the continued interest. Here’s hoping you have a great holiday season, whatever faith tradition you’re celebrating.

I also thought I’d mention a couple of ways that you can show your appreciation if this site has been useful to you, and help to keep it available as a free resource –

1. Please drop me a line, either by email, or in the comments – it’s great to hear from you, and I find the feedback really useful.

2. Please do Getting your first job in relief and development
, or if you can’t do that, please do rate it on Amazon. That really helps me!

3. Consider taking a look at my Amazon Wishlist. It’s a list of things I’d really like. Who knows, you might be overcome with generosity this season!

Thanks again,


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

